Organizing Committee

Course Director: Dana Jianu MD, PhD

Local Course Director: Violeta Skorobac Asanin, MD

Chair ISAPS EC: Lina Triana, MD,

Vice Chair ISAPS EC: Kontoes Paraskevas Vakis, MD, PhD

President of SRBPRAS:  Prof. Marijan Novakovic, MD, PhD

doc. Nenad Stepic, MD, PhD

Milica Rajovic MD

Prof. Zlata Janjic MD, PhD

Prof. Milan Jovanovic, MD, PhD

Milos Vucetic, MD

Local Organizers:

SRBPRAS (Serbian Society of Plastic, Reconstructive and Aesthetic Surgery)

ISAPS Serbia

Special Hospital for Plastic, Reconstructive and Aesthetic Surgery “DIONA”

Agency Far&Away  

About Us

ISAPS is the world's leading professional organization for board-certified aesthetic plastic surgeons, dedicated to achieving the highest quality of teaching through the interface of Aesthetic Surgery.


For information about the Brazilian - European Synergy - Reshaping the body official ISAPS Course, photo & video memories and comments, please contact us at: